American Soloists Album 6


10 lyrical solos for Bb and C (TC & BC) instruments with piano accompaniment.

  1. Amazing Grace (Harold Burgmayer)
  2. Come Home (Thomas Mack)
  3. Commitment (Scott, arr. Stephen Bulla)
  4. Questions (Terry Camsey)
  5. Take Up Thy Cross (Broughton, trs. Stephen Bulla)
  6. They Shall Be Mine (David Catherwood)
  7. A New World (Andrew Blyth)
  8. Whiter than the Snow (Trevor Davis)
  9. I Need Thee (Alastair Taylor)
  10. Journey into Peace (William Himes)
SKU: 1500005 Categories: ,


Accompaniment/Demonstration CD, Journey Into Peace is available with accompaniment tracks for all solos in Americans Soloists Album #6.

Additional information

Dimensions 11 × 8.5 × .5 in