Musical Offerings 3


Ten offertories and two concert pieces for keyboard.

  • My Soul Is Now United (arr. Dorothy Gates)
  • Teach Me How to Love Thee (arr. Stanley Ditmer)
  • ‘Tis So Sweet (Kirkpatrick, arr. Holly Ruthberg)
  • There’s Something about that Name (Gaither, arr. Dorothy Gates)
  • He Hideth My Soul (Kirkpatrick, arr. Dorothy Gates)
  • Seek Ye First (Lafferty, arr. Thomas Mack)
  • Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart (Atkinson, arr. Harold Burgmayer)
  • Draw Me Nearer (Doane, arr. Stephen Bulla)
  • Zulu Air (arr. Kevin Norbury)
  • Here at the Cross (Coles, arr. Karen Krinjak)
  • Randolph (Vaughan-Williams, arr. Kevin Norbury)
  • Humoresque (Kevin Norbury)
SKU: 1400006 Category: